件名:Re:社長から・・・ 発信人 nfo@qsv10.com
Return-Path:
<info@mail.qsv10.com>
Received: from *****.****.jp (*****.*****.jp
[***.***.***.***])
by www7.sppd.ne.jp (8.11.7/3.7W)
with SMTP id j4U0q0b28008 for <hama@nanzo.net>;
Mon, 30 May 2005 09:52:00 +0900
Received: from 211.240.60.119 (211.240.60.119)
by virusgw0.sppd.jp
(F-Secure/virusgw_smtp/212/virusgw0.sppd.jp);
Mon, 30 May 2005 09:52:00 +0900 (JST)
X-Spam-Status: Yes(F-Secure/*****.*****.jp) with
VIRUSGW/SPAM_RBL/211.240.60.119[spam.dnsbl.sorbs.net:127.0.0.6]
Received: (qmail 653 invoked
by uid 511);
29 May 2005 23:15:50 +0900
Date: 29 May 2005 23:15:50 +0900
Message-ID:
<20050529141550.651.qmail@mail.qsv10.com>
From: info@qsv10.com
To: hama@nanzo.net
Subject: Re:社長から・・・
X-UIDL: ZBE"!UbH!!Wb4!!C!n"!
Status: U
貴方の宛先に社長(女性)からのご指名が有ったことのお知ら
せです。個人情報を見て連絡して欲しいとの事です。
※下記情報は恵子社長の依頼で添付された物ですので、当サイト
のスタッフは手を加えておりません。
トップ: http://www.jumpb3.net/?mail
=========================================================
Name 恵子
Age 35歳(6月生まれ)
趣味 お酒&ゴルフ
ID 105952
伝言メモ:
仕事柄、男性は沢山見ていますが、私自身のポリシーと
して社員とは男女の関係にならないと決めています。した
がって、毎日全国各地を飛び歩いている私の場合、普通の
男性とめぐり合う機会が全く無く、知人の紹介でこちらに
お世話になる事にしました。
恋人として付き合う余力があんまりないんで、割切って
お付き合いできるなら、お住まいの場所まで行ってもいい
かなぁ〜っと思います。感謝代は当然のことなので、遠慮
なく言ってくださいね。
私は業者ではないので、もし興味がなかったら、私のこ
とは忘れてくださいね〜さよなら_〆(・_・、)♪
=========================================================
無料登録後の返信はコチラ>>>
http://www.jumpb3.net/?docomo
只今★♪1周年企画期間♪★
登録者※全員※→→\3,000円分ポイント 完全無料 !!

【解説】
業者じゃないから、興味がない人はさようならと、書くこと自体、業者ではないのかな。しかもスパム送りつけて無料無料と誘って、実は掲示板見るのにいくら、メールを見るにいくらとサクラを投入して無料部分をあっという間に0にして、銀行送金をうながすくせにさ。
そもそもこのQSV.comとはなんだろうか。
Registrant:
Quality Service Vendor Int.
5827 East Indian School RD
Phoenix, AZ 85018
US
Domain Name: QSV.COM
Administrative Contact, Technical Contact:
Maertens, Mark sales@METABOLITE.COM
Quality Service Vendor International
5827 E INDIAN SCHOOL RD
PHOENIX, AZ 85018-6104
US
480-421-2589 fax: 480-423-5849
Record expires on 11-Feb-2008.
Record created on 10-Feb-1998.
Database last updated on 2-Jun-2005 02:35:10 EDT.
Domain servers in listed order:
NS67.DNSPROTECT.COM 65.254.58.82
NS68.DNSPROTECT.COM 65.254.58.83
QSV10.COMになるとこのようになる。
Domain Name: QSV10.COM
Registrar: TODAY AND TOMORROW CO. LTD.
Whois Server: whois.ttpia.com
Referral URL: http://www.ttpia.com
Name Server: NS1.KIM-NAME.NET
Name Server: NS1.IS-NAME.NET
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 01-apr-2005
Creation Date: 01-feb-2005
Expiration Date: 01-feb-2006
>>> Last update of whois database: Wed, 1 Jun
2005 20:37:25 EDT <<<
NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is
the date the
registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration
in the registry is
currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily
reflect the expiration
date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the
sponsoring
registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's
Whois database to
view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this
registration.
TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query
our Whois
database through the use of electronic processes that are
high-volume and
automated except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or
modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign
Global Registry
Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is
provided by VeriSign for
information purposes only, and to assist persons in
obtaining information
about or related to a domain name registration record.
VeriSign does not
guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you
agree to abide
by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use
this Data only
for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will
you use this Data
to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the
transmission of mass
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via
e-mail, telephone,
or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated,
electronic processes
that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The
compilation,
repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is
expressly
prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign.
You agree not to
use electronic processes that are automated and
high-volume to access or
query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary
to register
domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign
reserves the right
to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole
discretion to ensure
operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate
your access to the
Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of
use. VeriSign
reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.
The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU
domains and
Registrars.
Welcome to TTpia.com.
1. Domain Name : qsv10.com
2. Registrar : ttpia.com
3. Record Created on : 2005-02-02
4. Record Expires on : 2006-02-02
5. Record last Updated on : 2005-04-01
6. Name Servers
NS1.KIM-NAME.NET
NS1.IS-NAME.NET
7. Registrant : Name : youngjoo Lee
Company : qlineairtravel
E-mail : zan2bari22@naver.com
Address : Itaewon 2-dong Yongsan-gu SEOUL
Cheonghwasangga 210-ho, 22
KR(140202)
Tel : 02-749-8674 Fax : 02-749-4554
8. Administrative Contact :
Name : youngjoo Lee
Company : qlineairtravel
E-mail : zan2bari22@naver.com
Address : Itaewon 2-dong Yongsan-gu SEOUL
Cheonghwasangga 210-ho, 22
KR(140202)
Tel : 02-749-8674 Fax : 02-749-4554
9. Billing Contact :
Name : youngjoo Lee
Company : qlineairtravel
E-mail : zan2bari22@naver.com
Address : Itaewon 2-dong Yongsan-gu SEOUL
Cheonghwasangga 210-ho, 22
KR(140202)
Tel : 02-749-8674 Fax : 02-749-4554
10. Technical Contact :
Name : youngjoo Lee
Company : qlineairtravel
E-mail : zan2bari22@naver.com
Address : Itaewon 2-dong Yongsan-gu SEOUL
Cheonghwasangga 210-ho, 22
KR(140202)
Tel : 02-749-8674 Fax : 02-749-4554
** Tomorrow is From Today.. TTpia
これ、韓国からですね、ソウル特別市龍山区梨泰院洞という住所なのですけど、何かおかしいですね。韓国経由で判らないようにしているのでしょう。この情報からウェブサイトを開いてもハングルのオンパレード読めないからあきらめるだろうと考えたのでしょう。
参考までに、次のブログ集に詳しく掲載されております。
http://007.secret.jp/weblog/?day=20050512
|