The HYPER NANZO Programs!

カモ受付テレホンナンバー編
投稿大歓迎!

携帯電話に送りつけるダイレクトメールのコレクション。

 JAPANESE ONLY (C)2004 HAMACHAN!-HOMPO. All Rights Reserved.

ごあいさつ
 アダルト迷惑メールの中には、利用者を語って、携帯電話番号が入ってくる場合もある。ここにかけて出会いを求めようとしている諸君。要注意だ。

 相手は高額の架空請求メール、脅迫電話をかけて代金送金を迫ることに利用しないとも限らないのだ。原文のまま掲載するが、あくまでも注意喚起のためで、絶対に電話しないでほしい。
 かけてトラブルを起こしてもなんぞねっとは責任を負えません。
 

 
《その1》 2004年2月21日 2時11分発信
件名:みゆき  発信人 muripo3982gets@hotmail.com

夜遅くに突然メールしてごめんね。昨日彼氏と別れちゃって週末の休みが暇になっちゃって一人じゃ寂しいからデートしてくれませんか?ホテル代とかは私出すし、少しならあげられます。返事来るの待ってるのでここに返事下さい。
http://093117.com/spkki
これ私の番号です。080-1155-1522。
前にアド載せたら凄くて指定受信してるから一度ここに貴方の番号教えてね。そしたらアドレスも教えるね♪
登録とかしても無料だから大丈夫だよ!
http://093117.com/spkki




断るなら
muridayone@hotmail.com

【解説】
 muripo3982getsさんはきょうもカモを求めて快調にスパムを送りつけてきました。
 このキャリアはNTTドコモ(中央)のようです。

 この前の彼氏からお金を吸い取って、スッカラカンにしたんで、新たなカモをさがしているんですか〜。
 無料で大丈夫だなんて、電話番号教えたら、君たちの思うつぼだから教えない。

 携帯電話番号をキャリアごとに割り当てていることは非常によいことだと考えます。キャリアを変えても電話番号を変えない制度ができる可能性がありますが、こういった、迷惑スパムメールがあるかぎり、導入は絶対反対です。

《出血大サービス》http://093117.com/ のドメインを検索すると・・・。

Whois Server Version 1.3

Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

Domain Name: 093117.COM
Registrar: GLOBAL MEDIA ONLINE, INC
Whois Server: whois.discount-domain.com
Referral URL: http://www.discount-domain.com
Name Server: NS.SUCCESS-I.NET
Name Server: NS03.CWIDC.NET
Name Server: NS02.CWIDC.NET
Name Server: NS.093117.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 05-feb-2004
Creation Date: 15-jan-2003
Expiration Date: 15-jan-2008


>>> Last update of whois database: Sat, 21 Feb 2004 18:54:27 EST <<<

NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the
registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is
currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration
date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring
registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to
view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration.

TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois
database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and
automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or
modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry
Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for
information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information
about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not
guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide
by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only
for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data
to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone,
or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes
that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation,
repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly
prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to
use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or
query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right
to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure
operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the
Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign
reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.

The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
Global Media Online INC. whois server 1.1

This server only serves information on GMO-maintained domain names
under the following top-level domains:

[com, org, net, tv, jp, info, biz, cn, name]

For more information, please contact hostmaster@gmo.jp.

Domain Handle:
Domain Name: 093117.com
Created On: 15-Jan-2003 07:32:40
Last Updated On: 15-Jan-2003 21:34:59
Expiration Date: 15-Jan-2008 07:32:40
Status: ACTIVE
Registrant Name: kazuo matsumoto
Registrant Organization: kazuo matsumoto
Registrant Street1: kotobukidougenzaka
Registrant Street2: 1-19-11 dougenzaka
Registrant City: shibuya-ku
Registrant State: Tokyo
Registrant Postal Code: 150-0043
Registrant Country: JP
Registrant Phone: 03-5728-2801
Registrant Fax: 01-0011-1001
Registrant Email: gigajade-sk7@kagoya.net
Admin Name: kazue enari
Admin Organization: kazue enari
Admin Street1: 10 kamayacyo
Admin Street2:
Admin City: yokohama-city hodogaya-ku
Admin State: kanagawa
Admin Postal Code: 240-0063
Admin Country: JP
Admin Phone: 090-9208-3530
Admin Fax: 090-9208-3530
Admin Email: gigajade-sk7@kagoya.net
Billing Name: kazuo matsumoto
Billing Organization: kazuo matsumoto
Billing Street1: 3-21-6 uchikanda
Billing Street2: murakoshi4001
Billing City: Chiyoda-ku
Billing State: Tokyo
Billing Postal Code: 101-0047
Billing Country: JP
Billing Phone: 09092083530
Billing Fax: 09092083530
Billing Email: gigajade-sk7@kagoya.net
Tech Name: kazuo matsumoto
Tech Organization: kazuo matsumoto
Tech Street1: 30 Higashikonyacyo Kanda
Tech Street2: Sanhaitsu 604
Tech City: Chiyoda-ku
Tech State: Tokyo
Tech Postal Code: 101-0034
Tech Country: JP
Tech Phone: 080-1142-6782
Tech Fax:
Tech Email: tmnet333@hotmail.com
Name Server: ns.093117.com
Name Server: ns.success-i.net
Name Server: ns02.cwidc.net
Name Server: ns03.cwidc.net


 たくさんいるねぇ。

《その2》 2004年2月21日  9時53分発信
件名:確認です。  発信人 muripo3982gets@hotmail.com

登録の確認が出来て居ませんがひとみさんを他の方に紹介してよろしいでしょうか?
ひとみさんより
『援助額が少ないなら100まで出します。』との事です。もう少しの間、返事が来るのを待つそうです。
携帯番号09080258466 ※貴方の登録後、自動的にひとみさんの方へ番号通知致しますので後は、電話がかかって来るのを待つのみです。(任意)登録に関する費用はかかりません。
http://www.093ana.com/r.php/020202




遠慮する方
kotiradesuyo@hotmail.com

【解説】
 muripo3982getsさん快調です。望んでもいないのにスパムを送りつけていますね〜。
 このキャリアはNTTドコモ(中央)のようです。

 とっとと他の方に紹介しちゃってください。
 でも、鼻の下のばして登録したら、こわ〜いおにーさんから電話があったりして。オヒ!

ついでに、同じ日の10時07分にはこんなの送りつけている。

件名:確認です。  発信人 muripo3982gets@hotmail.com

ひとみさん…結婚してますが、秘密厳守のお付き合い希望です。
一回50万までなら援助します。
携帯番号09080258466 
※貴方の登録後、自動的にひとみさんの方へ番号通知致しますので後は、電話がかかって来るのを待つのみです。(任意)登録に関する費用はかかりません
(以下略)


《出血大サービス》http://www.093ana.com/のドメインを検索すると・・・。

Whois Server Version 1.3

Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered
with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net
for detailed information.

Domain Name: 093ANA.COM
Registrar: PSI-JAPAN, INC.
Whois Server: whois.psi.jp
Referral URL: http://whois.psi-domains.com
Name Server: SV.093ANA.COM
Name Server: NS.093ANA.COM
Status: ACTIVE
Updated Date: 17-jun-2003
Creation Date: 17-jun-2003
Expiration Date: 17-jun-2005


>>> Last update of whois database: Sat, 21 Feb 2004 18:54:27 EST <<<

NOTICE: The expiration date displayed in this record is the date the
registrar's sponsorship of the domain name registration in the registry is
currently set to expire. This date does not necessarily reflect the expiration
date of the domain name registrant's agreement with the sponsoring
registrar. Users may consult the sponsoring registrar's Whois database to
view the registrar's reported date of expiration for this registration.

TERMS OF USE: You are not authorized to access or query our Whois
database through the use of electronic processes that are high-volume and
automated except as reasonably necessary to register domain names or
modify existing registrations; the Data in VeriSign Global Registry
Services' ("VeriSign") Whois database is provided by VeriSign for
information purposes only, and to assist persons in obtaining information
about or related to a domain name registration record. VeriSign does not
guarantee its accuracy. By submitting a Whois query, you agree to abide
by the following terms of use: You agree that you may use this Data only
for lawful purposes and that under no circumstances will you use this Data
to: (1) allow, enable, or otherwise support the transmission of mass
unsolicited, commercial advertising or solicitations via e-mail, telephone,
or facsimile; or (2) enable high volume, automated, electronic processes
that apply to VeriSign (or its computer systems). The compilation,
repackaging, dissemination or other use of this Data is expressly
prohibited without the prior written consent of VeriSign. You agree not to
use electronic processes that are automated and high-volume to access or
query the Whois database except as reasonably necessary to register
domain names or modify existing registrations. VeriSign reserves the right
to restrict your access to the Whois database in its sole discretion to ensure
operational stability. VeriSign may restrict or terminate your access to the
Whois database for failure to abide by these terms of use. VeriSign
reserves the right to modify these terms at any time.

The Registry database contains ONLY .COM, .NET, .EDU domains and
Registrars.
request is [093ANA.COM]
Registrant:
Tize co., ltd. (PSIDN-45584)
5-11-10, Mita

Minato-ku, TOKYO 108-0073
Japan

Domain: 093ANA.COM
Status: ACTIVE

Administrative, Technical Contact:
Kazuo Ishizaki (PSI-Handle KI178) halohalomahalo@mail.goo.ne.jp
+81.354392602


Record expires on 06-17-2005 04:56:41 GMT
Record created on 06-17-2003 09:28:43 GMT
Database last updated 02-22-2004 19:31:46 GMT

Domain servers in listed order:
SV.093ANA.COM
NS.093ANA.COM


This whois service currently only reflects registrations
made through PSI-Japan as a registrar in the .com and .net
top-level domains.


だってさ。東京からなのね。代表者らしきメールは、gooのフリーメール。この住所って正のだろうか。

 

もどる

開館日 平成16年 2月22日 更新日 平成16年 2月22日